Board of Directors and Vice Presidents

President

Cheryl Aasheim, Georgia Southern University caasheim@georgiasouthern.edu

Past-President

Tobin Turner, Presbyterian College jtturner@presby.edu

President Elect

Ping Wang, James Madison University wangxp@jmu.edu

Program Chair

Binshan Lin, Louisiana State University Shreveport binshan.lin@lsus.edu

Secretary 

Sara Bliss Kiser, Alabama State University skiser@alasu.edu

V.P. Member Services

Michelle Hagadorn, Roanoke College hagadorn@roanoke.edu

V.P. Planning & Development 

Mauro Falasca, East Carolina University falascam@ecu.edu

V.P. Publications 

Shona Morgan, North Carolina A&T University, smorgan@ncat.edu

Treasurer

John O’Malley, Georgia Southern University jomalley@georgiasouthern.edu

Archivist & Web Services

Archivist & Web Services
Pamela Schlosser, William & Mary pgschlosser@wm.edu

V.P. Meetings

L. Drew Rosen, University of North Carolina Wilmington, rosenl@uncw.edu