Council

SEDSI council assumes an advisory role for the officers and the executive committee of the SEDSI and is mainly consist of past leadership of the SEDSI.


2020 – 2022

A. James (Jim) Wynne, Virginia Commonwealth University, ajwynne@saturn.vcu.edu
Terry Rakes, Virginia Tech, trakes@vt.edu
Chris McCart, Roanoke College, mccart@roanoke.edu
Lance Matheson, Virginia Tech, lance@vt.edu
Suzie Smith, Presbyterian College, ssmith@presby.edu
Reza Kheirandish, Clayton State University, rkheiran@clayton.edu

2019 – 2021

Jason Deane, Virginia Tech, deane@vt.edu
Kellie Keeling, University of Denver, kellie.keeling@du.edu
​Quinton Nottingham, Virginia Tech, notti@vt.edu
​Barry Wray, University of North Carolina Wilmington, wrayb@uncw.edu
Christopher (Chris) Zobel, Virginia Tech, czobel@vt.edu